Getting Started…

I’m just setting this up here. I wanted to start a blog to keep people up to date with what I’m working on, what weird things cross my mind, random insanity, and so forth.

I’m not a writer, so this will most likely look like a prose train wreck but I’m hoping it’s the effort that will count. I’m also hoping I will get better at this the longer that I do it.

So, I guess I should start by talking about myself a bit. First off, I am a huge Twitter troll. Not the kind of troll that says mean things for attention, more like I lurk in the shadows and jump out and try to make a friend (or even a stranger) laugh by saying something silly or posting a dumb gif. I’m not mean to anyone, unless provoked… which is rarely.

I also lurk (stalk) people on Twitch and YouTube, because I meet awesome people allover the place and I like to pester them on a wide array of platforms. Heh.

I’ve recently become the staff artist for a horror podcast/website called Twisted Tales (an offshoot of Twisted Geekdom Podcast). I make the images for website pages, Twitter and Facebook pages, I also run the social media (e.g. I post on Twitter and Facebook on behalf of the podcast).

I’m sure there are so many other things I want to say; however, I can’t think of any of them. Goes to show I have not and will not be pre-scripting my posts.

Well, until we meet again… Woah, signing off.

Leave a Reply

